1578

12/07/2017
Extremely impressed!
"I ordered this in two colors! Love them both! Size up for both top and bottom if you want good coverage. I wear a 34DD and ordered a medium and large and both fit great, the medium is definitely more revealing. I normally wear a small on bottom but after reading reviews and glad I ordered a medium! Fantastic quality bathin suits and will be buying from here again! :-)"
Brooke
12/07/2017
Exactly what I was looking for!
"I found this brand by a tag on one of my friends Instagram accounts. I have an extremely hard time finding anything that fits because I am 5’7”, 145 pounds with 34DD ***** and a bubble ****. I read the reviews and ended up ordering one top in medium and one in large and both fit great. If you want a “skimpier” look go with a medium. I ordered Mediums for the bottom as well and I’m so glad I did! Normally I would wear a small but that would have been way too snug! Size up on the bottoms for sure! Overall very impressed with the quality of these suits and will definitely be ordering again! :-)"
Brooke warren
12/04/2017
Blue Flora
"Great quality and great fit! "
Nicole B.
11/29/2017
Love!!
"Love the product, amazing material! Next time I’d get a small bottom not xs, but besides that awesome! "
Brooke E.
11/24/2017
Love Love Love!
"Love this top! Fits great and is awesome that it can be twisted for extra push up. Get tons of compliments every time I wear it! "
Lisa
11/23/2017
Beware
"Once you buy one... you’re never going to want another bikini again. These suits are so comfortable and the fit is perfect!"
Alyssa
11/23/2017
So sexy
"The perfect amount of cheeky coverage!"
Alyssa
11/23/2017
So in love
"This top is amazing and so comfortable! "
Alyssa
11/23/2017
perfect
"This bikini was PERFECT for my honeymoon!"
Alyssa
11/23/2017
SO COMFORTABLE
"This top is amazing and so comfortable! Perfect fit!"
Alyssa
11/20/2017
Great bottoms!
"These bottoms fit perfect as does most of the items I order from here! The design is great and goes with sooo much so it’s east to mix and match. "
Cydnee Elrod
11/17/2017
Amazing...... like every purchase I’ve ever gotten from B.B.S.W
"The suit fit perfect. The material is fantastic, and I couldn’t ask for a better quality... this is my 5th suit I’ve gotten from Beach Babes..... I won’t buy any other swim suits.... amazing as always!"
Danielle B.
11/14/2017
Bathing suit
"Besides the padding being a little difficult , this product is amazing . I’ve never felt comfortable in a bathing bc my figure , but it makes me comfortable and confident ."
Katie
11/13/2017
Beautiful!!
"Great experience! Just wish the suits were a bit more affordable so I could get more than one! Well made product! True to size, will treasure it!!?"
sara b.
11/08/2017
Review
"Love this product! Beautiful color and fit was perfect. Deff will be ordering again!"
Alexandra L.
11/06/2017
LOVE LOVE LOVE!
"Obsessed with these suits! The quality and fit is amazing! "
Alyssa D.
11/03/2017
Love!!!
"These bikini bottoms are awesome! Super cute & cheeky, but super soft & comfortable!! Not too low cut & strapping isn’t too tight like most brands! I would buy these bottoms in every color!! "
Lauren
10/23/2017
Flattering top
"This bikini top is a very flattering top. I am relatively big busted and find it hard to find a bikini top that is cute, provides support and is comfortable....this top does it all!"
Kortnee S.
10/12/2017
Love them!
"Great experience as always!"
Stephanie H.
10/12/2017
Love them!!!!
"Great experience as always!"
Stephanie H.
10/01/2017
Loved this Chloe set
"Fits me perfectly. Was super comfy! One of my favorite swim suits! "
Nathia U.
09/29/2017
Love this top
"Love this top! I'm a 34D & ordered the Medium & it fits perfect. Great quality bikini & adorable cut. Will be ordering again in the future."
Chelsea S.
09/27/2017
Fabulous!
"A friend turned me on to this brand, and I am super impressed with the quality and fit. Every piece is constructed very well, and is absolutely stunning. I love the color options and styles as well- I already purchased another suit! It shipped very fast also. "
Andrea S.
09/25/2017
awesome!
"The quality, design, and other details so perfect! Love it! I want other products too!"
JIHYUN P.
09/24/2017
Love!!!
"I have lived Beachbabe from my first visit almost 3 years ago. i have several bikinis from them now and love them all... but this one is officially my favorite yet!! Thank you!!!"
Brianna E.
09/21/2017
Love it!
"I'm 5'4", 118lbs, bust 34d, athletic build and I ended up getting a medium bottom and large top and they fit perfect! Very flattering and cute! Definitely my new favorite suit!"
Jenna M.
09/20/2017
fit perfectly
"Thank you very much for this awesome Bottom."
soso
09/20/2017
Fit perfectly
"love this company, my suit came fast and bottom is very well made. Thank you beach babe "
sarah
09/19/2017
Some of the best bikinis
"All of their suits are made of good quality, colors don't fade, are comfortable to wear and they offer pretty good support even after a baby! This style and fit is one of my favs! For sure worth the price and feels good when you get so many compliments on the bathing suit you are wearing!!"
Joey K.
09/18/2017
Tanning Towelettes
"These are so awesome, they work really well, perfect for if you want that last minute tan before vacation or an event etc...use more than one towelette if you want a darker tan, that's what I've noticed! Love them!!"
Amy D.